Hey guys.  It's been a while since my last blog, hasn't it?  No, I'm not dead.  I have been uploading many vids on YouTube; you should check 'em out if you haven't already.  And please subscribe!


Anyway, I've recently purchased some new stickers for my Rubik's Cube from www.rubiks.com, you should check them out.  I recieved my stickers yesterday and decided to take off the old ones.


Here's what the cube looked like before the un-stickering...
Picture
...and here's the stickers.  You can see the sticker-less cube near the top-right.
Picture
7/12/2012 11:01:46 am

THX for info

Reply
7/29/2012 10:34:13 am

I am very thank you to share this article, It’s very good,thank you for the informative post and keep up the good work!I really like this website.

Reply
7/29/2012 10:37:21 am

I hope you can share more, and I will continue to read, thanks!And people also seeking to get infromation and sharing their ideas.Good post! keep moving!

Reply
9/24/2012 08:02:22 pm

THX for info

Reply



Leave a Reply.

©2011 Eh-Eh-Eh-Eh What? Productions. All Rights Reserved.